Growing together one week at a time…(episode 6)

Jesus is Risen!!!!

Cue Music

I’m alive and well

I’m living in victory

I’m a testimony…”

Just in case you’ve been searching for me, that’s my response above 😁.

First things first, how have you been????? Let me know in the comment section. My past week(s) in summary – classes are officially done, I started a school placement job at an industry that I’d ordinarily not think of (so grateful for the opportunity), I learned and made a new dish 😅 and for the first time (because I can’t remember if I’ve done it before), I read chapters from the book of Exodus (not a verse from church, a message/ post or a verse someone spoke about) and it was so enlightening to see how detailed God is. I put it into my context and I could see how particular God is about me and you, dotting every I and crossing every T, isn’t that amazing!!!! There’s a particular verse that stood out for me,

”Make the robe that is worn with the ephod from a single piece of blue cloth, with an opening for Aaron’s head in the middle of it. Reinforce the opening with a woven collar so it will not tear.“
‭‭Exodus‬ ‭28‬:‭31‬-‭32‬ ‭NLT‬‬

Emphasis on reinforcing the opening with a woven collar so it will not tear, that’s longevity- not just thinking of our “now” but the future. This reminds me of the Psalms; God will order His angels to protect us so we don’t not cast our feet against a stone (Psalm 91:11-12), He will not let us stumble, He neither sleeps nor slumbers (Psalm 121:3). That’s a God shot (like snapshot 😁) that should be ingrained in our hearts 💃.

GOOD NEWS!!!! Jesus is Risen!!!!! 💃💃💃

“I won’t be quiet, my God is alive. How could I keep it inside!! Oh, I won’t be quiet, my God is alive, How could I keep it inside? Praiseesee, praise the Lord, oh my soul 💃💃💃

The book of Leviticus reminds me of the once and for all sacrifice Jesus made for me, to die on the cross for my sins. Thank you, Jesus.

Have a praiseful Sunday and a miraculous week ❤️. HAPPY EASTER SUNDAY.

Here’s a short story I wrote a while back, read and enjoy.

PS: if this blessed you, please share the link with someone else.

See you soon,

Hadassah.

2 thoughts on “Growing together one week at a time…(episode 6)

  1. I’ve been alive, I’m still alive, I have the life of God in me, I’m the workmanship of God. Hallelujah…. Compliments of the season, Mrs. Esther.

    Like

Leave a comment